Top Stories
More Headlines
Events
Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
vs. Averett
Tue Feb 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis
at Chowan
Sat Mar 21, 2020 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis
vs. King (Tenn.)
Sat Mar 28, 2020 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sat Apr 04, 2020 TBA
Men's Tennis
at North Greenville
Results
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Limestone
L, 4-3
@ Sumter, SC
ConfCarolinas Trny Championship
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
W, 4-0
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
Conference Carolinas Championship - Semi Final
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Lees-McRae
W, 4-0
@ Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Palmetto Tennis Center (Sumter, S.C.)
Thu Apr 18, 2019 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Southern Wesleyan
W, 7-0
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Wed Apr 17, 2019 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Belmont Abbey
W, 5-2
Rescheduled from March 1 | John Neal Walker Tennis Center
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Women's Cross CountryLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of October 7-13, 2019.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Trevor Berk - Men's SoccerTrevor Berk is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of October 7-13, 2019.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Allison Cribb - Women's VolleyballAllison Cribb is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Jacob Willis - Men's Cross CountryJacob Willis is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More